Important Dates

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 10am - Friday, January 12, 2018 at 5pm
Spring Housing application opens for new and returning students.
 
Friday, November 17 at 5pm
Winter Break Housing request form closes
 
Wednesday, November 22 - Friday, November 24, 2017
Thanksgiving Break - All Residence Hall remain open
 
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Room swap closes at noon.
 
Friday, December 1, 2017
2018-2018 Affinity Housing Group Application available
 
Friday, December 1, 2017 at 5pm
End of semester room change requests must be submitted via email
 
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 5pm
Spring Early Arrival request form closes
 
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Fall to Spring Housing Transition Day for students moving into a new assignment for the Spring semester
 
Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 5pm
Undergraduate Residence Halls close for Winter Break. Any student not returning for the 2018 Spring Semester must move out by this time.
 
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Spring semester new international student early arrival move-in
 
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Spring Colonial Inauguration participant move-in
 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 8:30am
Residence Halls open for the 2018 Spring Semester
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 12pm
Residence Halls close for the 2018 Spring Semester. Any student not approved for extended stay housing must move out by this time.
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 at 12pm
Graduate student residence hall closes and extended stay housing ends at noon.